Aeterna

Keeping it unreal


    Castle Siege Dk Online

    Share

    DukeCorbenix

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2012-09-24

    Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  DukeCorbenix on Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:16 am

    Labonia: Tues - 1pm PST / 4pm EST

    Halland: Wed - 8am PST / 11am EST

    Lubdier: Thu - 6pm PST / 9pm EST

    Baston: Fri - 7am PST / 10am EST

    Tourhut: Sat - 3pm PST / 6pm EST

    Braden: Sun - 10am PST / 1pm EST

    We should pick a castle that best suits our play time so we can focus on claiming it plus holding it.
    avatar
    Alpha Bladie
    Admin

    Posts : 251
    Join date : 2012-09-14

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  Alpha Bladie on Fri Mar 01, 2013 11:12 am

    i want a castle that has the best location, best design with the most ppl in there, so we can tax them mother fuckers.

    DukeCorbenix

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2012-09-24

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  DukeCorbenix on Fri Mar 01, 2013 7:23 pm

    I think two of these castle names are wrong, mainly the last two cuz Ledise and Raden aren't on here.

    DukeCorbenix

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2012-09-24

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  DukeCorbenix on Sun Mar 03, 2013 1:09 pm

    BLADIE!!!! Where the fuck are you, you coming back to grind with us or what, we been waiting for you, we need to reach max lvl so get your butt in here.

    DukeCorbenix

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2012-09-24

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  DukeCorbenix on Wed Mar 06, 2013 3:16 pm

    Are you guys gonna continue playing the game or what, it's been at least a day since you guys have been on, and i haven't seen either of you for a few days. I'm free all weekend and monday and tuesday if we can get into the game and do temple runs that would be awesome.
    avatar
    Alpha Bladie
    Admin

    Posts : 251
    Join date : 2012-09-14

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  Alpha Bladie on Thu Mar 07, 2013 3:03 am

    hey duke, sryr man i've been doing some rl stuff with getting my taxes return situated and going to buy a new house (yet again) lol. srry man but it's just a very busy time for me atm.

    DukeCorbenix

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2012-09-24

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  DukeCorbenix on Thu Mar 07, 2013 8:31 am

    Alright was just wondering what was up, i've just been walking around all alone and i all lonely.
    avatar
    Alpha Bladie
    Admin

    Posts : 251
    Join date : 2012-09-14

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  Alpha Bladie on Thu Mar 07, 2013 12:01 pm

    duke im going to be super casual for a good amount of time tbh. And im going to make an offer on a house today Very Happy wish me luck!

    DukeCorbenix

    Posts : 33
    Join date : 2012-09-24

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  DukeCorbenix on Thu Mar 07, 2013 8:24 pm

    Good luck with that, buy me a house too mine is falling apart.
    avatar
    Suddz

    Posts : 36
    Join date : 2012-09-14
    Age : 29
    Location : California

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  Suddz on Thu Mar 07, 2013 9:46 pm

    shit can i get a house too?

    Sponsored content

    Re: Castle Siege Dk Online

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:54 pm